Our Clinics

St Lukes - Westfield St Lukes, 80 St Lukes Road
Phone 09 815 0147

Email Store

Christmas & New Year hours


Sunday, 15 Dec 10:00am - 5.30pm
Monday, 16 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday, 17 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday, 18 Dec 9:00 am- 10:00pm
Thursday, 19 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday, 20 Dec 9:00am – 10:00pm
Saturday, 21 Dec 9:00am - midnight
Sunday, 22 Dec 9:00am - midnight
Monday, 23 Dec 9:00am - midnight
Tuesday, 24 Dec 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Closed
Thursday, 26 Dec 8:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, 27 Dec 9am - 9pm
Saturday, 28 Dec 9am - 6pm
Sunday, 29 Dec 9am - 5.30pm
Monday, 30 Dec 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 31 Dec 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 10:00am - 6pm
Thursday, 2 January 9am - 9pm

Open seven days, with three late nights and located on the ground floor of St Lukes.

Let us know about your experience at About Face St Lukes. Take a few moments to write a review on Google+ (from desktop only), Trip Advisor or Yelp, we'd really appreciate it!

View Map

Open seven days, with three late nights

  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 8pm
  • Thursday9am - 9pm
  • Friday9am - 9pm
  • Saturday9am - 6pm
  • Sunday10am - 5.30pm